Got ERM?

Key benefits

risk2value is your operating system for ERM (and so much more...).

Use of different risk evaluation rules - Use specific evaluation rules for each risk type (e.g. quality, IT, strategic). This ensures the full commitment of the risk owner and leads to higher-quality results in a uniform risk management process.

risk2value.Simulation - Generate a complete, numbers-driven picture of the risk situation across the organization. Visualize the effects of the entire risk portfolio for the company instead of merely presenting individual risks (e.g. in a heatmap).

Individual reporting - Create practical, individualized reports and dashboards for various stakeholder groups without being limited by predefined views in rigid reporting structures.

 

 

Let's talk! We can help you meet your Risk Management challenges!

Contact Monika


What you can expect

... when you are using risk2value:

 

  • Meet management's expectations while enabling the 1st line to tailor global requirements to local needs.
  • Apply standardized methods consistently in all affiliated entities regardless of their size or culture.
  • Increase the maturity level of risk management without losing the 1st line or management.
  • Establish risk management as a business enabler rather than a necessary burden.

 

 

You can either create a best-in-class ERM process or work together with other GRC process owners to build a GRC platform that generates value across the entire company.


Our customers

Henkel
LGT
MAN
T-Systems
VIG
Wienerberger

Contact us

Get in touch with our Head of Sales & Partners Monika Stankova.

E-mail: monika.stankova@avedos.com

Telephone: +43 676 323 9431

LinkedIn Profile:

 

avedos contact form

Monika Stankova, Head of Sales

About avedos

We are driven by our belief that the sustainable success of innovative organizations is strongly influenced by a profound enterprise Governance, Risk and Compliance (GRC) strategy. As a vendor of GRC solutions, we center our efforts on enabling European companies to recognize GRC as a core value driver in enterprise management. As a partner, we support our clients to continually develop the maturity of their organizational processes.

 

Our software solutions enable the digitalization of GRC processes and anchor them efficiently within the organization. Our software platform risk2value builds a bridge between operational levels and top management by allowing them to link different GRC information across multiple business functions so that they develop a common frame of reference for transparent decisions on various management levels.

 

The largest and most successful energy providers, insurance companies, banks, telecommunication companies and retailers place their trust in us and run their GRC processes on the GRC platform risk2value.

 

Learn more about avedos

Enterprise Risk Management

Vorteile

risk2value ist Ihr Betriebssystem für ERM (und so viel mehr...).

 

Verwendung unterschiedlicher Risiko-Bewertungslogiken - volles Committment der Risik Owner durch Verwendung spezifischer Bewertungslogiken für jede Risikoart (Qualitätsrisiken, IT Risiken, Strategische Risiken,...) und dadurch hohe Qualität der Ergebnisse in einem einheitlichen Risikomanagement Prozess.

 

 

risk2value.simulation - Generieren eines zahlenorientierten Gesamtbildes über die Risikosituation in der Organisation und Darstellen der Auswirkungen des gesamten Risikoportfolios auf das Unternehmen statt Abbilden von einzelnen Risiken (in beispielsweise einer Heatmap).



Individuelles Reporting - Erstellung von praktikablen, individualisierten Reports für die verschiedenen Stakeholdergruppen statt Einschränkung durch vorgegebene Darstellung in starrer Berichtsstruktur.

 

 

Berichten Sie uns von Ihren aktuellen Herausforderungen im ERM – wir helfen Ihnen sie zu meistern!

 

Monika Stankova kontaktieren

 

 


Was Sie erwartet

... beim Einsatz von risk2value:

 

  • Umfassende Erfüllung der Erwartungen der Geschäftsführung bei gleichzeitiger Berücksichtung der lokalen Bedürfnisse der 1st line.
  • Nutzung standardisierter Methoden in allen Konzernbereichen unabhängig von Größe und Kultur.
  • Ausbau des ERM-Reifegrades bei voller Untersützung von Geschäftsführung und 1st line.
  • Entwicklung des Risikomanagements von einer lästigen Notwendigkeit zum wertvollen Beitrag zur wertorientierten Unternehmensführung.

 

 

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, einerseits einen exzellenten ERM-Prozess aufzusetzen oder andererseits zusammen mit anderen Fachbereichsverantwortlichen eine GRC-Plattform zu implementieren, die über die gesamte Organisation hinweg Mehrwert generiert und strategische Entscheidungen vorbereitet.


Unsere Kunden

Henkel
LGT
MAN
T-Systems
VIG
Wienerberger

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Head of Sales & Partner Monika Stankova.

E-Mail: monika.stankova@avedos.com

Telefon: +43 676 323 9431

LinkedIn Profile:

 

avedos Kontaktformular

Monika Stakova

Über uns

Wir sind motiviert von der Überzeugung, dass nachhaltiger Erfolg innovativer Organisationen maßgeblich durch eine profunde Enterprise GRC-Strategie (Governance, Risk und Compliance) beeinflusst wird. Im Kern unserer Bemühungen als Anbieter von GRC-Lösungen steht die Befähigung europäischer Unternehmen, GRC als Werttreiber in der Unternehmensführung zu verankern. Als Partner begleiten wir unsere Kunden dabei, den Reifegrad der organisationalen GRC-Prozesse kontinuierlich zu entwickeln.

Unsere Softwarelösungen ermöglichen die Digitalisierung von GRC-Prozessen und deren effiziente Verankerung in der Organisation. Als Bindeglied zwischen operativen Ebenen und dem Top-Management ermöglicht unsere Software Plattform risk2value die bereichsübergreifende Vernetzung verschiedener GRC-Informationen und damit die Entwicklung eines einheitlichen Bezugsrahmens für transparentere Entscheidungen auf den unterschiedlichen Management Ebenen.

Die weltweit größten und erfolgreichsten Energieversorger, Versicherungen, Banken, Telekommunikations- und Handelsunternehmen schenken uns ihr Vertrauen und betreiben ihre GRC-Prozesse in der GRC-Plattform risk2value.

Mehr zu avedos